Directory

AHAF Members 2013
Name email
Lauren Adamek ladamek86@gmail.com
Sandra Aft slaft99@aol.com
A LaRue Allen alarueallen@sprintmail.com
Kenneth B Allen  highgaitfarm@dishmail.net
Debra Altenbernd DEBRA@ELEMENTSTAMPA.COM
Austin Anderson DDANDE01@MSN.COM
Barbara Aponte KalBar@netzone.net
Isabella Arguello How Jennifer@sosweetboutique.com
Elizabeth  Bagi-Pabst pabste@bellsouth.net
Barbara Ann Banoff bbanoff@law.fsu.edu
Ashley Barkette michelleb@amalie.com
Michelle Barkette michelleb@amalie.com
Kassie Barteau bethn@weider.com
Jennifer Bate jebate@earthlink.net
Tarri Bauer tarribauer@gmail.com
Dawn Bickham dmbickham@bellsouth.net
Jeanne C. Black ExtraJCB@aol.com
Cara Blanchard DressageChamp03@aol.com
Liana Bloodworth LVBloodworth@mac.com
Kim Bolser-Aumen kbolser@bellsouth.net
Grace Bonaccorso gracebobaccorso@yahoo.com
Margaret Boreman maggieboreman@att.net
Mary Ann Brieger maryann@dancingwindarabians.com
Starla Buchanon sbuchanon@wfafinet.com
Lauren Bulone mbulone@tampabay.rr.com
Marjorie Bulone mbulone@tampabay.rr.com
Robert Burton IV jaburton101@yahoo.com
Michael S. Burton halseyroad@aol.com
Clara Cain santaclararanch@embarqmail.com
Gabi Cameron ginacamerson1@aol.com
Carolyn Camp ccamp75153@aol.com
Elizabeth Camp 112.camp@gmail.com
Gigi Carlo-Bull dynasty@aol.com
Barbara J. Carlson bbcarlson@snappydsl.net
Joy Maxwell Carr jcarr1011@aol.com
Alberto Cediel albertocediel@hotmail.com
Jean Chance jeanchance5918@gmail.com
Alexis Cinkilic ile2000@bellsouth.net
Katherine T. Clark Shansumako@yahoo.com
Christy  Higman Clements chcringofroses@yahoo.com
Casey Clinch
Deborah Coates mybaymares@comcast.net
Elizabeth Cohen finequines@aol.com
Alexandra Cona ccona@tampabay.rr.com
Joanne Connell
Suzanne Cook suzie10cook@gmail.com
Carolyn Cooper lcasperey@bellsouth.com
Lori M. Cooper lcasperey@bellsouth.com
Barbara Cornelius barabianrider@yahoo.com
Malou Corrigan perricos@bellsouth.net
Judy Crisp Crisparabians@gmail.com
Alicia B. Davis Alicia@raindropfarm.com
Ricki Deangelis rickid4meu@yahoo.com
Patricia Dees wjdees@verison.net
Dimitri Delgado DIMITRI.A.DELGADO@uscg.mil
Jacqueline Dheere Jacqueline@staldheere.com
Rebecca Diacont future_in_motion@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Dichiara stargroom1@gmail.com
Shanna Dillon sundaybestfarm@cs.com
Vickie Doler Griffi
Angela Downey ammadown@gmail.com
Gina Edwards horsebakas@yahoo.com
Katelyn Edwards kedwardsk1@aol.com
Ferol Falzone-Long ferfal@bellsouth.net
Chuck chuckfarrell.bic@gmail.com
Jessica Farrell jessica0117@yahoo.com
Beverly Fierro bfierro7470@gmail.com
Kelly A. Fink-Pickart ladior@hotmail.com
Amy Fleming winddrinker69@yahoo.com
Carol Ford
Tomm Garcia pabloagarica11@verizon.net
Leah Garland Leahgarland@gmail.com
Leslie Palmer Garvis leslieg73@comcast.com
Nola Z. Gedeon nolazg@aol.com
Lauren Nicole Geraci sgeraci@verizon.net
Ed Gonzales mred672000@yahoo.com
Jewel Griffin
Rebecca Haines
Brenna Harper KHequine@yahoo.com
Ashley Harris AHARRIS214@gmail.com
Annette Hatchard LILNETTY03@aol.com
Amy L. Hebert hebertiaq@windstream.net
Jared Hersh lyrichersh@hotmail.com
Lyric Hersh lyrichersh@hotmail.com
Michelle Hinshaw
Elizabeth A. Hodge ehodge@fau.edu
Jacqueline Hyams jacquihyams@gmail.com
Sara Hiott Irrgang sara.irrgang@ocfl.net
Ann Johnson zeepee@aol.com
Brandy Johnson brandy@brandyjohnsonphotos.com
Cassandra Johnson cssjn22@aol.com
Tammi Johnson tanzyrarabians@aol.com
Dianne E. Johnson djohnsto@maclay.org
Dallas Joiner karenjoiner55@gmail.com
Robert Jost 6bbjst13@comcast.net
Ashlyn Kalb
Halley Kern jenn0123@hotmail.com
Jennifer Kern jenn0123@hotmail.com
Kameron Kicklighter lightfeather08@yahoo.com
Lynda Kimbrough Lynda.kimbrough@cobaltmortage.com
Paula Knapp pamisioux2@aol.com
Ethan Scott Krehl soagoddess@aol.com
Mackenzie Krizek modomak@aol.com
Karisa Kroslack petsmail@bellsouth.net
Gabby Lambro mommyslittlequeen@yahoo.com
Sydney Landers landersg31@aol.com
Ava E. Lapham Strike_it_up@yahoo.com
Diane F. Lapham ksam1013@yahoo.com
Bryce  Laraway bryce277@yahoo.com
Annabelle Larson JACQUELINE.LARSON@FLVS.NET
Wendy Longares mirrage62@aol.com
Morgan Long ahcovets@aol.com
Susan L. Long ahcovets@aol.com
Susan T. Long suegeol@att.net
Navid Matoory navid71@gmail.com
Gloria Maraman
Thel Marquez ksam1013@yahoo.com
Nancy Barnett Marsh nmarsh@bellsouth.net
Sarah McAvoy sarahmcvoy@live.com
Camille McCutcheon CAMILLE.H.MCC@gmail.com
Cameron McGee Cameronmcgee21010@yahoo.com
G Ellen McGee gellenmcgee2009@comcast.net
Susan McGregor JinxmcG@aol.com
Susan Muhler McKinney Rudanarabians@aol.com
Karin McMurtrie hawksflightfarm@aol.com
Lauren Yvette Melo RULTRuCk@aol.com
David Mikosz mikoszshowhorses@gmail.com
Lorraine R. Mikosz mikosz@hargray.com
Mindy Millwee
Karen Miner nshstormfront@hotmail.com
Leslie Molony janelesliem@yahoo.com
Joseph J. Mora figment1@mindspring.com
Maribeth Mora figment1@mindspring.com
Kelly D. Morean sliverstararabians@wdmoffice.com
Mary Morgan mmblaze62@gmail.com
Sandra Jean Morton hoofbtz@aol.com
Sheery B. Moseley ssherbrook@aol.com
Shanon Mueller sjmueller21398@aol.com
Alexis  Muniz bratty19@bellsouth.net
Matthew Murray matt@aol.com
Kathy Nawlin klnawlin@hotmail.com
Lilla Culiece Nelson cnelson@harris.com
Vera L. Nicholson vnicholson524@hotmail.com
Mary Nord marynord@bellsouth.net
Jean Obrien info@ljrelite.com
Dorothy Olinger doling55@comcast.net
Rachel Oshinsky raoshinsky@gmail.com
Lian Oteiza M.AGUILA.A@hotmail.com
Jo Palladino Jo@Rebounderz.com
Deborah Parent parabian99@aol.com
Kendall Paris lparis25@gmail.com
Morgan Pelzman rrp@cfl.rr.com
Renee Pelzman rrp@cfl.rr.com
Isabella Perricone perricos@bellsouth.net
Valentina Perricone perricos@bellsouth.net
Ashley Perry mdperry1@bellsouth.net
Linda J. Pizzonia franlins@aol.com
Shari Power jpower2726@aol.com
Maris G. Ramsay marisr@aol.com
Rachel Retaleato ckendrigan@firstcapital.com
Toni C. Robinson jim.robinson2@verizon.net
Christina Rodriguez rodriguez2cj@yahoo.com
Susan Rothman wolfearabs@aol.com
Laurie Ann Salmi laurie@level159.com
Eduardo Sanchez wolfearabs@aol.com
Robert N. Sansone rs231db@aol.com
Lily  Sayre Holmhaven@aol.com
Ellen M. Scofield elliescofield@gallowaysfarm.com
Kenneth Scribner magnoliafarmarabians@cox.net
Marci Seger marci.seger@yahoo.com
Gareth Selwood selwoodp@idcnet.com
Jeanne Sewell gdrn@live.com
Brooksley Sheehe bsheehe@gmail.com
Kathy Simmons kat81770@hotmail.com
Kristie Shipp webejammin@gmail.com
Robyn Sidney robyn@recoverdesigns.com
Joanna N. Simonton jodysimonton@embarqmail.com
Nancy H. Sims bogeybsims@comcast.net
Robert Sims
Benjamin Smith Gretamsmith@gmail.com
Colleen Smith kabhandbags@yahoo.com
Rachel hollandgirl@embarqmail.com
Barbara F. Steinberg bfsteinbergphd@cfl.rr.com
Glenn Stevenson glennstevenson@hotmail.com
Sally A. Struss sastruss@gmail.com
Suzanne Strugill Suzanne.sturgill@yahoo.com
Taryn tarnsylvia@yahoo.com
Nora Tatum norafromfl@embarqmail.com
Jason S. Thackeray jthackeray73@gmail.com
Robert B. Thackeray rthackeray1@verizon.net
Elizabeth Thomas elizabeththomas17@hotmail.com
Janet Tisch jtisch@idcconsultants.com
Alyson Tobin alababa18@aol.com
Myra Tucker-Joeckel igideup@bellsouth.com
Gary L. Turner fb72843@aol.com
John Turner canntur70@yahoo.com
Janice D. Tyler jtyler712@gmail.com
Thomas Vedder fullmoonarab@aol.com
Douglas E. Verheul Dougverheul@yahoo.com
Sarah Wake jmewake@aol.com
Gale Waldon galewaldon@gmail.com
Kristi Waters kwaters2@tampabay.rr.com
Tracy Webster fasasbaby@aol.com
Aimana Whitbeck aimana15@hotmail.com
Mary White mwhite@agfeconsulting.com
Michael Wilson wilsontrainingc@aol.com
Peri Lee Wilson wilsontrainingc@aol.com
Eric Wolfe wolfearabs@aol.com
Bonni Womack bwomack97@yahoo.com
Linda Wrench salwren@hotmail.com
Mariel Wrench swalwren@hotmail.com
Dorothy W. Younger djyounger@bellsouth.net

 

All Rights reserved 2007 Arabian HorseAssociation of Florida